2017-2018 Event Calender

EVENTS

2017-2018 FALL TERM
September 16, 2017, Saturday

Karpaz Tour (Dean of Students Office)

September 16, 2017, Saturday

Kyrenia – Nicosia Tour (Dean of Students Office)

September 23, 2017, Saturday

Breakfast Event with Dean of Students Office

October 10, 2017, Tuesday

Movie Screening

October 13, 2017, Friday

Causerie at Kyrenia Harbour (Dean of Students Office)

October 21, 2017, Saturday

Kyrenia Tour (NEU Tourism)

October 27, 2017, Friday Cortege Walking and Halloween (NEU Tourism and Dean of Students Office)
November 04, 2017, Saturday

Famagusta Tour (NEU Tourism)

November 08, 2017, Tuesday

Meeting with the Leaders Event

November 18, 2017, Saturday

Yeşilırmak – Omorfo Tour(NEU Tourism)

December 2, 2017, Saturday

Karpaz Tour(NEU Tourism)

December 16, 2017, Saturday

New Years Party

January 06, 2018, Saturday

New Year Breakfast (Dean of Students Office and NEU Tourism)

 

2017 – 2018 SPRING TERM

March 16, 2018, Friday

Mini Orientation Party

April 07, 2018, Saturday

Barbeque Party (Dean of Students Office and NEU Tourism)

April 19-20, 2018 Thursday-Friday

Career Days Festival

May 05, 2018, Saturday

Mediterrenean Tour (NEU Tourism)

May 26, 2018, Saturday

Castle Tours (NEU Tourism)

T.R.N.C. FESTIVALS

October 8th

Kyrenia Olive Festival

October 9th

Büyükkonuk Eco Festival

November 9th

Lefke Dates Festival

March

13th  Medos Tulip Festival

March

6th  Kalavaç Festival

May

Karpaz Tourism Festival

May

Büyükkonuk Eco Festival

April 30th

Yeşilırmak Strawberry Festival

May

International Bellapais Music Festival

CLUBS & SOCIETIES EVENTS

Date will be clarified

North Nigerian Night

Date will be clarified

Pre African Night

Date will be clarified

African Night

Date will be clarified

Syrians Night

Date will be clarified

Nigerians Night

Date will be clarified

Zimbabweans Night

Date will be clarified

Sudanese Night

Date will be clarified

Kenyans Night

Date will be clarified

Iraqis Night

Date will be clarified

Pakistanis Night

Date will be clarified

Azerbaijanis Night

Date will be clarified

Palestinians Night